//

James – jcarruthers812@gmail.com – 9054522288

Hi. I am a celiac which is allergies to gluten. I noticed you use soy in your souvlaki dinner. Some soy has gluten in it. Can you confirm weather you are using a gluten free soy sauce

JIMMY THE GREEK

FIRST CANADIAN PLACE
100 KING STREET WEST, BOX 334,
TORONTO, ONTARIO, M5X 1E1

E: info@jimmythegreek.com

Proceeds from this campaign supports SickKids Foundation.

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
© Jimmy The Greek. All Rights Reserved.